NAMI Affiliates

NAMI Arapahoe Douglas Counties

Address: 155 Inverness Dr. West, Englewood, CO 80112
Jason Hopcus, President
Office: 303- 991-7688 (Calls will be answered within 24 hours)
Email: outreach@namiadco.org
www.namiadco.org

NAMI Boulder/Broomfield

Address: 1455 Dixon Ave
Lafayette, CO 80026
John Stringfellow, President
Jack Kim, Executive Director
Office phone: 303-443-4591
Email: jstringfellow@namibouldercounty.org
Email: jack@namibouldercounty.org
www.namibouldercounty.org

NAMI Colorado Springs

Address: 1615 S Murray Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80916
Lori Jarvis, Executive Director
Office: 719-473-8477
Email: lorijarvis@namicos.org
www.namicos.org

NAMI Denver

Dan Hall, President
namidenver@gmail.com
www.namidenver.org

NAMI Chaffee County

Address: PO Box 332, Salida, CO 81201
Stacey Joslyn, Executive Director
Office: 970-823-4751
Email: stacey@namichaffee.com
www.namichaffee.org

NAMI High Country

Address: PO Box 5567

Frisco, CO 80443

Darla Whinston, President

namihictryco@gmail.com

Phone: 970-718-2828

Email: namihictryco@gmail.com

http://namihighcountryco.org

NAMI Jeffco 

(Serving Jefferson, Clear Creek and Gilpin counties)

Address: PO Box 1921, Arvada, CO 80001
Keith Fuchser, President
Office: 720-809-5060
Email: namijeffco2015@gmail.com
www.namijeffco.org

NAMI Larimer County

Address: PO Box 2926, Loveland, CO 80539
Wayne Kever, President
Email: wkever@comcast.net or 970-282-8796
Office: (970) 282-8796
http://namilarimer.org

NAMI Southeast Colorado

Address: P.O. Box 3544, Pueblo, CO 81005
Courtney Sledge, President
Phone: 719-725-7347 www.namisoutheastco.org

NAMI Western Slope

Address:    
PO Box 1864, Grand Junction, CO 81502
Kelsay Heath, President
Email: info@namiws.org
Office: 970-462-3989
www.namiws.org

NAMI San Miguel & Ouray CO

Address: PO Box 4178, Telluride, CO 81435
Jamie Hurst, Executive Director
Office: 440.552.7729
Email: j.hurst@tchnetwork.org

NAMI Colorado – Aurora

Address: PO Box 471272, Aurora, CO 80047
Beth Dougherty, President
Office: 303-477-0933
Email: bethd.namicolorado@gmail.com, or beth99@gmail.com

NAMI Roaring Fork Valley

Address: 1565 Crawford Way
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
Linda Spencer, President
Phone: 970-319-9432
Email: namirfv@gmail.com

NAMI Union Colony Greeley

1407 8th Ave. Greeley, CO 80631
Contact: Jay Borgman at 970-356-0733,
or by Email at or Clark Bacco at (970) 988-5207